Raytheon to award student veterans $30,000 in scholarships; Student Veterans of America aligned with STEM career opportunities

2014-07-03
Loading, please wait...
Wire News provided by    

 

Easily post a comment below using your Linkedin, Twitter, Google or Facebook account.


Featured Slideshow

Evolution of the American soldier

The American soldier has come a long way since the beginning of the Republic 237 years ago. While uniforms for early soldiers were based on cost and utility, soldiers' clothing eventually considered ballistic ...

Social Activity

Wire News provided by   

Most Popular Articles

Webcasts

Digital signal processing for signals intelligence and electronic warfare

Military & Aerospace Electronics presents an expert Webcast on the latest hardware and software trends for high-performance embedded computing (HPEC) applications in demanding military signals intelligen...
( 08/14/2014 / 03:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 02:00 PM Central Daylight Time / 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 19:00 GMT )
Sponsored by:

Advantages of Intel Architecture Products and Wind River Solutions in Military & Aerospace Applications

This webinar explains the individual advantages of the Intel Architecture hardware, available for long-life supply, and the WRS software portfolio.  There are extraordinary advantages of combining such ...
Sponsored by:

Engineering the VPX high-speed data path for physical and signal integrity

Join Arrow Electronics and TE Connectivity, for an overview webinar of the standards, technologies and trends involving VITA and TE.

All Access Sponsors

View the 2014 Buyer's Guide Now!


Mil & Aero Magazine

June 2014
Volume 25, Issue 6
file

Download Our Apps



iPhone

iPad

Android

Connect With Us



Newsletters

Military & Aerospace Electronics

Weekly newsletter covering technical content, breaking news and product information
SUBSCRIBE

Defense Executive

Monthly newsletter covering business news and strategic insights for executive managers
SUBSCRIBE

Embedded Computing Report

Monthly newsletter covering news on embedded computing in aerospace, defense and industrial-rugged applications
SUBSCRIBE

Unmanned Vehicles

Monthly newsletter covering news updates for designers of unmanned vehicles
SUBSCRIBE